Saturday | Sep. 9th, 2017

Sep 9 , 2017

Bonnie Raitt

Dig Deep Tour

Friday | Sep. 29th, 2017

Sep 29 , 2017

Josh Turner

Saturday | Oct. 7th, 2017

Oct 7 , 2017

Home Free

Oct. 27th - 28th, 2017

Oct 27 - 28 , 2017

Jersey Boys

Celebrating 30 Years of Broadway at the Civic Center
On Sale TBA more info

Dec. 9th - 10th, 2017

Dec 9 - 10 , 2017

The Wizard of Oz

Celebrating 30 Years of Broadway at the Civic Center
On Sale TBA more info

Feb. 9th - 10th, 2018

Feb 9 - 10 , 2018

Rent

Celebrating 30 Years of Broadway at the Civic Center
On Sale TBA more info

June 2nd - 3rd, 2018

Jun 2 - 3 , 2018

Cinderella

Celebrating 30 Years of Broadway at the Civic Center
On Sale TBA more info
View All Events

instagram

Follow

facebook

Follow

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | July 25, 2017

Jurisch Auction

Rushmore Hall
Event Starts 3:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 23, 2017

RC Area Schools Staff Development

Alpine/Ponderosa
Event Starts 8:00 AM
Friday | Aug 25, 2017

RC Area Schools Kickoff Meeting

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 9:00 AM
Saturday | Sep 2, 2017

Jurisch Household Auction

Rushmore Hall
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Saturday | Sep 9, 2017

Bonnie Raitt

Dig Deep Tour

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Sep 11, 2017

RCCA presents Dave Osborne

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 23, 2017

Aging Gracefully Seminar

Rushmore Hall
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Friday | Sep 29, 2017

Josh Turner

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 3, 2017

RCCA presents Main Street Souvenirs

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct 5 - 7, 2017

10th Annual Language Summit

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Saturday | Oct 7, 2017

Home Free

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 10, 2017

The Stand Banquet

Family Heritage Alliance

Rushmore Hall
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 11, 2017

Stevens High PSAT Testing

Rushmore Hall North
Event Starts 8:00 AM
Oct 20 - 23, 2017

RC Kennel Club Dog Show

Barnett Arena
Oct 21 - 22, 2017

BH Dog Training Club - Obedience Trials

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Oct 27 - 28, 2017

Jersey Boys

Celebrating 30 Years of Broadway at the Civic Center

Fine Arts Theatre
On Sale TBA More Information
Friday | Nov 3, 2017

BH Works Foundation Recognition Gala

LaCroix Hall
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Nov 13, 2017

Rhythm Future Quartet

Rescheduled Date for 2016-2017 Season

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 14, 2017

2017 Installation of Officers and Directors

LaCroix Hall
Event Starts 6:00 PM