Upcoming Events

Grid
List
Cal
June 20 - 23, 2019

Liberty Superstores Car Sale

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Wed | July 10, 2019

Black Hills Association of Realtors Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Event Starts 7:00 AM
July 20 - 21, 2019

Hills Alive 2019

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Wed | Aug. 07, 2019

Black Hills Association of Realtors Meeting

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Thu | Aug. 22, 2019

RCAS Special Services Training

LaCroix Hall
Event Starts 8:00 AM
Wed | Sep. 04, 2019

Black Hills Association of Realtors Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Event Starts 7:00 AM
Wed | Oct. 02, 2019

Black Hills Association of Realtors Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Event Starts 7:00 AM

Upcoming Events

June 20 - 23, 2019

Liberty Superstores Car Sale

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Wed | July 10, 2019

Black Hills Association of Realtors Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Event Starts 7:00 AM
July 20 - 21, 2019

Hills Alive 2019

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Wed | Aug. 07, 2019

Black Hills Association of Realtors Meeting

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Thu | Aug. 22, 2019

RCAS Special Services Training

LaCroix Hall
Event Starts 8:00 AM
Wed | Sep. 04, 2019

Black Hills Association of Realtors Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Event Starts 7:00 AM
Thu | Sep. 12, 2019

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

Roll Me Away - The Final Tour

Ice Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Fri | Sep. 13, 2019

Lewis Black

The Joke's On Us Tour

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sat | Sep. 14, 2019

RCCA presents Annie Moses Band

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wed | Oct. 02, 2019

Black Hills Association of Realtors Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Event Starts 7:00 AM
Thu | Oct. 03, 2019

John T. Vucurevich Foundation Presents

An Evening with Siddhartha Mukherjee, M.D

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sat | Oct. 26, 2019

Professional Bull Riders Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour

Rapid City Rumble

Barnett Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wed | Nov. 06, 2019

Black Hills Association of Realtors Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Event Starts 7:00 AM
Tue | Nov. 12, 2019

RCCA presents Terry Barber Trio

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wed | Dec. 04, 2019

Black Hills Association of Realtors Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Event Starts 7:00 AM

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow