Upcoming Events

Grid
List
Cal
Sep. 05 - Dec. 05, 2018

BH Assoc. of Realtors Monthly Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Sun | Sep. 09, 2018

Catholic Social Services Annual Meeting

LaCroix Hall
Event Starts 12:00 PM
Tue | Sep. 11, 2018

The Stand Banquet

Family Heritage Alliance

LaCroix Hall
Event Starts 5:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Sep. 05 - Dec. 05, 2018

BH Assoc. of Realtors Monthly Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Sat | Sep. 08, 2018

HELLUVA NIGHT featuring Neon Trees with Special Guest Lost Kings

Presented by SD Mines 135 Entertainment

Ice Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sun | Sep. 09, 2018

Catholic Social Services Annual Meeting

LaCroix Hall
Event Starts 12:00 PM
Tue | Sep. 11, 2018

The Stand Banquet

Family Heritage Alliance

LaCroix Hall
Event Starts 5:30 PM
Thu | Sep. 13, 2018

Luke Bryan: What Makes You Country Tour 2018

with Special Guests Jon Pardi & Carly Pearce

Ice Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tue | Sep. 25, 2018

John T. Vucurevich Foundation Presents

An Evening with JB Straubel

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sat | Sep. 29, 2018

RCCA presents Doo Wah Riders

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sat | Oct. 13, 2018

Professional Bull Riders Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour

Rapid City Rumble

Barnett Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tue | Oct. 16, 2018

RCCA presents 7th Avenue

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sat | Oct. 20, 2018

Finding Neverland

Celebrating 31 Years of Broadway at the Civic Center

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Thu | Nov. 01, 2018

The Harlem Globetrotters

Barnett Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mon | Nov. 05, 2018

RCCA presents Black Market Trust

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Fri | Nov. 09, 2018

Theresa Caputo

Presented by Mills Entertainment

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wed | Nov. 14, 2018

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

By Chip Davis

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Nov. 20 - 21, 2018

Elf the Musical

Celebrating 31 Years of Broadway at the Civic Center

Fine Arts Theatre
Tue | Dec. 04, 2018

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mon | Feb. 25, 2019

RCCA presents Chris Brubeck's Triple Play

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Mar. 16 - 17, 2019

Kinky Boots

Celebrating 31 Years of Broadway at the Civic Center

Fine Arts Theatre
Apr. 05 - 06, 2019

The Sound of Music

Celebrating 31 Years of Broadway at the Civic Center

Fine Arts Theatre

instagram

Follow

facebook

Follow