Upcoming Events

Grid
List
Cal
Tue | July 25, 2017

Jurisch Auction

Rushmore Hall
Event Starts 3:00 PM
Aug. 02 - Dec. 06, 2017

BH Assoc. of Realtors Monthly Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Wed | Aug. 23, 2017

RC Area Schools Staff Development

Alpine/Ponderosa
Event Starts 8:00 AM
Fri | Aug. 25, 2017

RC Area Schools Kickoff Meeting

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 9:00 AM
Sat | Sep. 02, 2017

Jurisch Household Auction

Rushmore Hall
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Mon | Sep. 11, 2017

RCCA presents Dave Osborne

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sat | Sep. 23, 2017

Aging Gracefully Seminar

Rushmore Hall
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Oct. 05 - 07, 2017

10th Annual Language Summit

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center

Upcoming Events

Tue | July 25, 2017

Jurisch Auction

Rushmore Hall
Event Starts 3:00 PM
Aug. 02 - Dec. 06, 2017

BH Assoc. of Realtors Monthly Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Wed | Aug. 23, 2017

RC Area Schools Staff Development

Alpine/Ponderosa
Event Starts 8:00 AM
Fri | Aug. 25, 2017

RC Area Schools Kickoff Meeting

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 9:00 AM
Sat | Sep. 02, 2017

Jurisch Household Auction

Rushmore Hall
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Sat | Sep. 09, 2017

Bonnie Raitt

Dig Deep Tour

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mon | Sep. 11, 2017

RCCA presents Dave Osborne

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sat | Sep. 23, 2017

Aging Gracefully Seminar

Rushmore Hall
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Fri | Sep. 29, 2017

Josh Turner

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tue | Oct. 03, 2017

RCCA presents Main Street Souvenirs

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct. 05 - 07, 2017

10th Annual Language Summit

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Sat | Oct. 07, 2017

Home Free

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tue | Oct. 10, 2017

The Stand Banquet

Family Heritage Alliance

Rushmore Hall
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wed | Oct. 11, 2017

Stevens High PSAT Testing

Rushmore Hall North
Event Starts 8:00 AM
Oct. 20 - 23, 2017

RC Kennel Club Dog Show

Barnett Arena
Oct. 21 - 22, 2017

BH Dog Training Club - Obedience Trials

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Oct. 27 - 28, 2017

Jersey Boys

Celebrating 30 Years of Broadway at the Civic Center

Fine Arts Theatre
On Sale TBA More Information
Fri | Nov. 03, 2017

BH Works Foundation Recognition Gala

LaCroix Hall
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Mon | Nov. 13, 2017

Rhythm Future Quartet

Rescheduled Date for 2016-2017 Season

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tue | Nov. 14, 2017

2017 Installation of Officers and Directors

LaCroix Hall
Event Starts 6:00 PM

instagram

Follow

facebook

Follow