132nd Annual Chamber Meeting

About the event

We invite you to celebrate with us at our 132nd Annual Meeting on Thursday, September 27 at 11:30 a.m in La Croix Hall. We will be honoring John Brockelsby from Reptile Gardens with the George Award; Josh Farley from Kilowatt Electric with the Young Professional of the Year Award; and Dream Design International with the Granite Award.

Guest presenter, Nick Tilsen, will be speaking about the many forms of economic development. Nick was the Executive Director of Thunder Valley CDC.

We hope you can join us for this year's Annual Meeting!

Read Less Read More

Related Links