Friday | Sep. 13th, 2019

Sep 13 , 2019

Lewis Black

The Joke's On Us Tour

Thursday | Oct. 3rd, 2019

Oct 3 , 2019

John T. Vucurevich Foundation Presents

An Evening with Siddhartha Mukherjee, M.D

Saturday | Oct. 26th, 2019

Oct 26 , 2019

Professional Bull Riders Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour

Rapid City Rumble
View All Events

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Sunday | May 26, 2019

Stevens High School Graduation

Barnett Arena
Event Starts 1:30 PM
Sunday | May 26, 2019

Central High School Graduation

Barnett Arena
Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | June 5, 2019

BH Board of Realtors Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Event Starts 7:00 AM
June 6 - 8, 2019

Black Hills Quilt Show

Rushmore Hall
Saturday | June 8, 2019

SD National Guard Change of Authority

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 2:00 PM
June 20 - 23, 2019

Liberty Superstores Car Sale

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Wednesday | July 10, 2019

BH Board of Realtors Meeting

LaCroix Hall A
Event Starts 7:00 AM
July 20 - 21, 2019

Hills Alive 2019

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Wednesday | Aug 7, 2019

BH Board of Realtors Meeting

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Thursday | Aug 22, 2019

RCAS Special Services Training

LaCroix Hall
Event Starts 8:00 AM
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2019

BH Board of Realtors Meeting

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Event Starts 7:00 AM
Friday | Sep 13, 2019

Lewis Black

The Joke's On Us Tour

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 14, 2019

RCCA presents Annie Moses Band

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 2, 2019

BH Board of Realtors Meeting

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Event Starts 7:00 AM
Thursday | Oct 3, 2019

John T. Vucurevich Foundation Presents

An Evening with Siddhartha Mukherjee, M.D

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 26, 2019

Professional Bull Riders Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour

Rapid City Rumble

Barnett Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 6, 2019

BH Board of Realtors Meeting

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Event Starts 7:00 AM